GLASA Board of Directors Contact Information

GLASA Office Information
GLASA Address Greater Lewisville Area Soccer Association
1565 W. Main
Suite 485
Lewisville, TX 75067
GLASA Office Hours Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
GLASA Office Email
GLASA Office (972) 221-4623
GLASA Fax (972) 221-4619
GLASA League/Weather Line (469) 240-1600
Important Phone Numbers
NTSSA (214) 297-5022
Northern Mid-Cities Rainout Numbers
If playing NMCSL and playing outside of GLASA, you will need to contact that particular complex rainout information number.
Executive Committee
President Mike Malone
Vice President Mark Grommesh
Treasurer Dick Metivier
Secretary Ron Park
General Manager Joe Nauenburg
Director of Referees Mike Hageman
Past President Vacant
Age Group Commissioners
Boys League Director Mike Myers
U4 Boys JP Gonzalez
U5 Boys JP Gonzalez
U6 Boys Tiffany Dube
U7 Boys Vacant
U8 Boys Arthur Hamilton
U9 Boys Joe Nauenburg
U10 Boys Kim Nauenburg
U12 Boys (U11 and U12) Andres Molina
U14 Boys (U13 and U14) Ertan Zanagar
U19 Boys (U15 to U19) Daniel Nunez
Girls League Director Siraj Razvi
U4 Girls Ron Park
U5 Girls Ron Park
U6 Girls Vacant
U7 Girls Vacant
U8 Girls Arthur Hamilton
U9 Girls Kim Nauenburg
U10 Girls Joe Nauenburg
U12 Girls (U11 and U12) Jasmine Bardwell
U14 Girls (U13 and U14) Obie Esquivel
U19 Girls (U15 to U19) Daniel Nunez
Adult League Commissioner Jasmine Bardwell
EAL Commissioner Mike Myers
Other Contacts
Boys Registrar Tiffanie Jackson
Girls Registrar Kristin Magill
Competitive Registrar Denice Malone
Appeals & Discipline (A&D) Greg Hise
U4-U8 Scheduler Dan Grace
U9-U19 Scheduler Mark Grommesh
NMCSL Scheduler Mark Grommesh
Tournament Director Mike Malone
Tournament Administrator Mike Malone
Trophies Denice Malone
GLASA NMCSL Representative Mark Grommesh
Concessions Manager Kim Nauenburg
Webmaster Mark Grommesh